Contact us

Don’t hesitate to contact us!

We are constantly on the lookout for new ideas and business opportunities. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with any proposals or questions. We are always interested in meeting new companies to discuss the possibility of a partnership.

Maxim Berglund

Investment team, Partner

Phone: +46 72 242 11 55

Email: maxim@sobro.se

Engaged in Dafo Vehicle Fire Protection, Mercur, Vinnergi, Sluta Gräv, Hässelby Blommor and Viva Media

Caroline Hellström

Investment team, Partner

Phone: + 46 70 776 40 44

Email: caroline@sobro.se

Engaged in Dafo Vehicle Fire Protection, Tengbom and Road Rental

Johanna Falk

Investment team, Partner

Phone: + 46 70 736 06 70

Email: johanna@sobro.se

Engaged in NCS Colour, ELASTX, Vinnergi and Sluta Gräv

David Stenlund Sager

Investment team, Partner

Phone: + 46 73 908 64 49

Email: david@sobro.se

Engaged in ByggDialog, ELASTX and Reunify Group

Hedda Trönnberg

Investment team

Phone: +46 70 850 73 51

Email: hedda@sobro.se

Engaged in Viva Media, Hässelby Blommor and Tengbom

Carl Lexner

Investment team

Phone: +46 76 305 85 49

Email: carl@sobro.se

Engaged in Road Rental, Reunify Group and Vinnergi

Ragnar Söderberg

Founder & Chairman

Sara Victorin

Office Manager

Phone: + 46 70 478 90 51

Email: sara@sobro.se